Aista Banner
Tournament Info
Tournament Code
Tournament Name
Officers Club Guntur Aista-2019
Start Date to End Date
18 Mar 2019 to 22 Mar 2019
Tournament Venue
Officers Club Guntur
Prize Money

3 Lakhs

Sponsored By

Tournament Chairman

Tournament Vice-Chairman

Advisory Committee Chairman

Tournament Director

Organising Secretary

Ch.Wilson Babu

Aista Observer


N.Paul Manohar 9849366367

Chief Referee

K.Srikanth 9849457398

Aista Secretary Sri C.B Raju
APSTPA President Sri B.S.K Reddy APSTPA Secretary Sri A.Rambabu

45+, 55+, 65+ Singles & Doubles, 75+ doubles

Entries Email

Entries Start Date


Entries Close Date


Entries Withdraw Date


Maindraw LIst in Website


Singles Entry Fee

RS. 600/-

Doubles Entry Fee

RS. 800/-

Singles Qualifying Signin

15-03-2019 10AM to 1PM

Singles Qualifying Rounds

16-03-2019 & 17-03-2019 6Am

Single MainDraw SignIn

17-03-2019 10 AM to 1 PM

Singles MainDraw Rounds

18-03-2019 to 22-03-2019 7Am

Doubles Qualifying Signin

17-03-2019 10 Am to 1Pm

Doubles Qualifying Rounds

17-03-2019 2 Pm Onwards

Doubles MainDraw Signin

17-03-2019 10Am to 1Pm

Double MainDraw Rounds

19-03-2019 to 22-03-2019 2Pm

Tournament Venue

Officers Club Guntur

Contact Persons

Dr.Sridhar 9676592111,RI Vijaya Saradhi,DSP Satyanarayana

Tennis Balls Used

Courts Surface

Accommodation Information

Break fast & lunch & accommodation will be provided for outstation players.

Accommodation In-charge

Suresh Naidu,K.p Rao 9059915739,8985647610

Additional Information

Entries Info
Entries Received list



Player Name

Player Points

Direct Entries List



Player Name

Player Points